St. Patrick’s Day, Part 3

Today I want to talk about Irish music and I want to play some for you.  Due to the fact that I cannot get music to play on my blog site here in any sort of nice way, I’ve decided to just link you to my basically empty website (someday I swear I will get it up and going) and have you read the post and listen to the music there.

Susannah’s Website

Hopefully, you’ll enjoy the post.  Feel free to leave comments there or here.  I get them in either case.

About susannahsharp

I'm pursuing a life-long dream of writing now, something I am really enjoying. My first book should be out by Christmas. I want to blog about all things Irish; offering some book reviews for romantic, not smutty, books; and also things pertaining to reading and writing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to St. Patrick’s Day, Part 3

  1. Gerri Bowen says:

    I love The Parting Glass, too! Lovely post, Susanna.

Leave a Reply

